nsabuy.blogg.se

Po boy recipe
Po boy recipe





po boy recipe

Not to mention, it made you full as hell. What I loved about the Po’ Boy Sandwich was that it was a relatively cheap dish to purchase that tasted absolutely amazing. This was my favorite part of the training as I never had food that tasted so good at that point in my life. Part of their training for new servers was to have them try just about everything on the menu (lucky me, right?). They had fried catfish, shrimp, and oyster Po’ Boys on their menu. The first time I had Po’ Boy Sandwich was a New Orleans style restaurant that I worked at in college called Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen. You can make this Fried Fish Po Boy Sandwich Recipe with Catfish fillets (like I did), Tilapia, or Whiting fish with a creamy lemon and herb sauce, fresh tomato slices, pickles, and lettuce on French Bread.







Po boy recipe